26/3     Gent - Wevelgem 
Winner: Greg Van Avermaet   
26/3     Volta a Catalunya (20/3-26/3)
Winner: Alejandro Valverde Belmonte   
24/3     E3 Prijs Harelbeke 
Winner: Greg Van Avermaet   
22/3     Dwars door Vlaanderen 
Winner: Yves Lampaert   
18/3     Milano - San Remo 
Winner: Michal Kwiatkowski   
14/3     Tirreno - Adriatico (8/3-14/3)
Winner: Nairo Alexander Quintana Rojas   
Leader: Greg Van Avermaet
19/3     Trofeo Alfredo Binda - Cittiglio 
Winner: Coryn Rivera   
26/3     Gent - Wevelgem 
Winner: Lotta Lepistö   
Leader: Annemiek Van Vleuten
Road races
30/3   Ronde van Taiwan (26/3-30/3)  
Winner: Benjamín Prades Reverte   
30/3   Driedaagse van De Panne (28/3-30/3)  
Winner: Philippe Gilbert   
26/3   Ronde van Normandie (20/3-26/3)  
Winner: Anthony Delaplace   
26/3   Settimana Coppi e Bartali (23/3-26/3)  
Winner: Lilian Calmejane   
26/3   San Dimas Stage Race (24/3-26/3)  
Winner: Kristabel Doebel-Hickok   
26/3   Kattekoers (Gent - Ieper)  
Winner: Jacob Hennesy   
25/3   Omloop van de Veenkolonien  
Winner: Cor Van Leeuwen   
22/3   Dwars door Vlaanderen  
Winner: Lotta Lepistö   
Track races
20/3   African Championships (20/3-24/3)  
Team sprint: South Africa
Team Pursuit: South Africa
20/3   African Championships (20/3-24/3)  
Team sprint: South Africa
Team Pursuit: South Africa
MTB races (XC)
26/3   Cape Epic (19/3-26/3)  
Winner: Nino Schurter - Matthias Stirnemann   
26/3   Cape Epic (19/3-26/3)  
Winner: Esther Süss - Jennie Stenerhag   
26/3   Burgh-Haamstede  
Winner: Erik Groen   
26/3   Burgh-Haamstede  
Winner: Sophie Von Berswordt-Wallrabe   
DEVO: Moak Sixth at Nations Cup Stage Race [USA Cycling] (25/4)
Summer Moak wore the sprinters jersey for a day en route to a top-10 finish at the EPZ Omloop van Borsele
Want to race for a Masters World Title? [USA Cycling] (20/4)
You can qualify for a start spot at the UCI Gran Fondo World Championships by placing in the top 25% of your age group at the Cheaha Challenge in Alabama on May 21.
Steve Tilford Memorial Fund [USA Cycling] (18/4)
An outspoken advocate for clean and fair competition, Steve was never afraid to voice his fervent opposition to doping. At the request of Steveandrsquo;s family, USA Cycling has created the Steve Tilford Memorial Fund to support USA Cyclingandrsquo;s ....
DEVO: Garrison 19th at ZLM Tour [USA Cycling] (18/4)
Ian Garrison finishes 19th at ZLM Tour in Netherlands
Costa, Garrison to compete in U23 TT at Pan Am Road Championships [USA Cycling] (17/4)
Adrien Costa and Ian Garrison are the U23 athletes that will represent the USA at the Pan American Continental Road Championships next month. The womenand#39;s team was announced last week.
Hammer Wins 15th World Track Medal [USA Cycling] (16/4)
Sarah Hammer wins the silver medal in the womenand#39;s points race
USA Cycling partners with LEOMO [USA Cycling] (15/4)
USA Cycling today announced a new partnership with LEOMO, Inc., a developer of innovative sports-based IOT devices, and now the official motion analysis device of USA Cycling and the USA Cycling Team.
Dygert Wins Gold, Catlin Takes Bronze in Individual Pursuit [USA Cycling] (15/4)
Chloe Dygert nearly sets world record en route to second rainbow jersey of 2017 Track Worlds
Hammer Fifth in Track Worlds Omnium [USA Cycling] (14/4)
Sarah Hammer finished with 102 points in Fridayand#39;s womenand#39;s omnium, good for fifth place
Team Pursuit Wins Gold for USA in Thrilling Final at Track Worlds [USA Cycling] (13/4)
Team USA defends its gold medal with a heart-pounding victory over Australia
More news | Twitter